STORM SUMMER SPEED & AGILITY [JUN 27-JUL 24]

Speed & Agility training session schedule

 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018   5:15-6:15pm  6:15-7:15 Lassiter   (before or after practice)
Thursday, June 28, 2018  6pm-7pm Lassiter   No Practice
Monday, July 9, 2018  5:15-6:15pm Lassiter   Practice 6:15-8:15
Tuesday, July 10, 2018  5:30-6:30pm North Atlanta   Practice 6:30-8:30
Wednesday, July 11, 2018  5:15-6:15pm  6:15-7:15pm Lassiter   (before or after practice)
Thursday, July 12, 2018  6pm-7pm Lassiter   No Practice
Monday, July 16, 2018  5:15-6:15pm Lassiter   Practice 6:15-8:15
Tuesday, July 17, 2018  5:30-6:30pm North Atlanta   Practice 6:30-8:30
Wednesday, July 18, 2018  5:15-6:15pm  6:15-7:15pm Lassiter   (before or after practice)
Thursday, July 19, 2018  6pm-7pm Lassiter  No Practice
Monday, July 23, 2018  5:15-6:15pm Lassiter   Practice 6:15-8:15
Tuesday, July 24, 2018  5:30-6:30pm North Atlanta   Practice 6:30-8:30

Thunder LB3 Social Hub

TwitterInstagramFacebook

©2017 Thunder LB3 Lacrosse

Director Login | Player Login